My Kind of Girl


1. Do you need him/her to be good looking? • That will be an addedbonus

2. Smart? • sure~

3. Preferred age? • 5 years range 

4. Preferred height? • Shorter than me/not that far cry taller than me 

5. How about sense of humor? • Just a little. That would be fine. 

6. How about piercings? • I don’t mind as long as the piercings are not “there”… 

7. Accepts you for who you are? • Absolutely!

8. Pink hair? • That would be awsome! but NO!

9. Mushy or no? • I’d say squishy! XD

10. Thin or fat? • neither

11. Black, Brown or White (skin color)? • As long as it looks nice.

12. Long hair or short hair? • Long perhaps

13. Plastic or metal? • the ORIGINAL

14. Smells good? • Yup!

15. Smoker? • Sorry, no~

16. Drinker? • Drink what I drink…

17. Girl/Boy-next-door type? • That would be awsome!

18. Muscular? • Noooo

19. Plays piano? • Sure! Then she could teach me how to play.

20. Plays bass and/or acoustic guitar? • Bass sounds lovely

21. Plays violin? • I think she plays too much instrument already…

22. Sings very good? • 😀

23. Vain? • Not too vain.

24. With glasses? • I prefer without but I don’t really mind

25. With braces? • Nope

26. Shy type? • Thats my girl!

27. Rebel or good boy/girl? • Wild but harmless

28. Active or passive? • Active.

29. Tight or bomb? • Hmmmmm… 

30. Singer or dancer? • Both?

31. stunner? • Gimme a hug!

32. Hiphop? • Not at all.

33. Earrings? • Sure~

34. Mr/Ms. count-my-ex-boyfriends-until-you-drop? • Thats a bitch.

35. Dimples? • I don’t mind.

36. Bookworm? • Sure! I read comics thou

37. Mr/Ms. love letter? • Yes.

38. Playful? • Yup!

39. Flirt? • well…

40. Poem writer? • No…

41. Serious? • Yes when it comes to certain things, no when it comes to certain things.

42. Campus crush? • God knows.

43. Painter? • Yes!

44. Religious? • Well… HAHA

45. Someone who likes to tease people? • as long as its not too much

46. Computer games geek? Or internet freak? • neither

47. Speaks 20 languages? • No please

48. Loyal or faithful? • And..

49. good kisser • People learn… stuffs.. :p

50. loves children? • DUH!

